Lotte Hotel Moscow
21 - 22 SEPTEMBER 2020, MOSCOW

INTAX EXPO

Conference and exhibition on international tax planning and corporate structuring.

ABOUT EVENT

Since 2011, INTAX EXPO RUSSIA has been the largest international platform for professional communication between top managers of companies operating on global markets and representatives of financial, legal and consulting companies managing international deals and commercial operations.

Over 300 attendees from 20 countries come together to discuss the latest developments in international tax and corporate legislations as well as to find the most relevant solutions to meet the newest requirements for transparency of corporate structures.

Joining INTAX EXPO RUSSIA is a great opportunity to be in touch with your colleagues and clients, expand your professional network and establish new partnerships in Russia.

CONFERENCE PARTICIPANTS WILL LERN

How the new “anti-offshore” tax law works in practice
How the new rules of financial monitoring affect the work of companies
What changes are occurring in the currency control in Russia
What solutions on the use of foreign companies are legal and relevant in 2020
How to structure a business in accordance with the requirements for transparency of corporate structures
How companies of Russia should work with foreign banks

FIND NEW
SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR BUSINESS
AND MAKE NEW ACQUAINTANCES

Our approach to organizing the event is based on the understanding that business is, first of all, relations between people, where trust, reputation and personal acquaintance often play a decisive role in choosing partners.

That is why we create a platform for effective communication, which allows our participants not only to gain knowledge and professional information, but also to better know and understand each other, as well as to consciously and unconventionally promote services, ideologies and points of view.

INTAX
EXPO RUSSIA
IN 2020

CONFERENCE
50+ leading foreign and Russian experts in the fields of tax and corporate law, international finance and compliance
EXHIBITION
20+ international companies that provide services for structuring, managing and protecting businesses in Russia and abroad
NETWORKING
300+ delegates from Russia and another 20 countries will participate in various formal and informal events, where you can establish useful business contacts with partners from Russia and abroad

AUDIENCE

The effectiveness of your participation in the conference will be ensured by our impeccable organizational standards, a luxurious venue of the event and the highest professional level of delegates, speakers and exhibitors. INTAX EXPO RUSSIA attendee profile:

BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVES:

  • OWNER AND CEO
  • FINANCIAL DIRECTOR
  • HEAD OF LEGAL DEPARTMENT

 

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES:

  • FINANCIAL SERVICES
  • INVESTMENT CONSULTING
  • LEGAL SERVICES
  • CORPORATE STRUCTURING
  • TAX CONSULTING
  • BANK SERVICES

WHY TO ATTEND
INTAX EXPO RUSSIA

Delegates and speakers
from 20 countries
Presentations and discussions
on the hottest topics
Luxury conference location
Perfect event organization
40 speakers
of the highest level
Networking among leaders of international business
Evening cocktail
to make new
acquaintances stronger

AGENDA

SECTION I

Anti-offshore legislation in Russia today and tomorrow. We will analyze in detail what standards are currently working in Russia, what changes have occurred after the tax amnesty, and what to expect for businesses in the near future. Tax experts will explain in detail how this will affect the work of companies and the taxation of business owners. What solutions are right for your company? Perhaps this is the transfer of all operations to Russia? Or change of tax residence of the beneficiary? Or maybe it's the publicity of the company and going to an IPO?
SECTION II

International business requires global solutions. Russian companies actively working in foreign markets traditionally take advantage of the opportunities of foreign companies to simplify their business activities, receive tax benefits and other preferences. What do foreign jurisdictions offer to Russian business today? How to legally and effectively use foreign companies for Russian entrepreneurs? This will be discussed by consultants from the UK, Switzerland, Luxembourg, the United Arab Emirates, and the United States.
SECTION III

The need for high-quality banking services obliges international companies to demonstrate the openness and transparency of their structure and business activity. We will discuss which banks are now ready to work with Russian businesses, what their requirements and conditions are. We will also touch upon the issues of using rapidly developing payment systems as an alternative to traditional banks. You will meet representatives of foreign banks, payment systems and consultants who will help you figure out which solution is right for your business.
THE FULL VERSION
The full version of the Conference's first day will be available soon

SECTION I

Let's analyze the most popular myths about international tax planning. What issues does a foreign company help to solve and when does it become a source of additional problems? Can a company fully function without substantiating a business goal for the bank and regulatory authorities? Check if everything is right in your business and if you are not captured by myths imposed by non-professionals!
SECTION II

Are foreign exchange controls and other legal restrictions creating problems for doing business? Are stricter financial monitoring rules complicating international trade of goods and services? Financiers and lawyers will share their practice and experience of their clients, and you will discover a lot of useful insights that will help you in daily business operations.
SECTION III

At the end of the conference, the best experts in the field of international finance and law will give recommendations to Russian clients from various fields of business on structuring their companies, placing assets and using financial instruments that will help businesses operate efficiently and benefit from the legal opportunities offered in different countries. The advice of the best consultants from Russia and world financial centers will give you new ideas for improving your business, which you can apply right today.
THE FULL VERSION
The full version of the Conference's second day will be available soon

Speakers

MARIA TKACHENKO

(LUXEMBOURG)

ZIFFER GROUP

Presentation topic:

Why Luxembourg was gaining popularity among Russian private investors in the last decade and what is coming in 2020s?

Kirill Pestuns

(United Kingdom)

COMFORM SOLUTIONS LIMITED

Presentation topic:

To be confirmed.

Nadzeya Tsimoshyna

(Cyprus)

CONNECTEDSKY LEGAL & CORPORATE CONSULTANTS LIMITED

Presentation topic:

To be confirmed.

ANDREAS SANTIS

(CYPRUS)

LEPTOS GROUP OF COMPANIES

Presentation topic:

Cyprus and Greece Real estate investment for Citizenship and Permanent Residency.

ALEXANDER LINS

(LIECHTENSTEIN)

LMG LIGHTHOUSE TRUST REG.

Presentation topic:

To be confirmed.

Sponsors

Exhibition

HOW TO PARTICIPATE?

BECOME A DELEGATE
Develop and maintain relationships with colleagues and partners, find new solutions for your business and for the needs of your clients, grow your professional network and make new friends!

Participation conditions for delegates from the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus:
30 000 RUB
15 000 RUB
(Until 11 September 2020)
Participation conditions for delegates from foreign companies:
950 EURO
500 EURO
(Until 11 September 2020)
BECOME AN EXHIBITOR
Promote your company, personally contact the maximum number of participants and convey information about the services of your company with the help of an exhibition stand.
BECOME A SPONSOR
Confirm your leading position in the market with exclusive marketing tools such as priority time for speech, priority exhibition space and many more.

ORGANIZER

INTAX GROUP is an event communications company in the areas of corporate and private asset management, investment, corporate management and tax planning. Since 2009, we have been creating events in 10 different countries of the world, and due to our deep knowledge of the subject, daily analytics and constant communication with leading world experts, we create the best events which provide the most relevant and exclusive information, establish business relations with colleagues and partners from all over the world, and help find new clients.

INTAX GROUP WEB-SITE:  https://intax-group.com

The INTAX EXPO RUSSIA conference was first held in Russia in 2011 and since then has been one of the most significant events in the country in the field of finance. Top managers of leading Ukrainian companies and professionals from the financial and legal markets from around the world discuss the most relevant topics on the stage, and lively communication during breaks and evening cocktails proves that the most interesting is on the sidelines!

HOW IT WAS IN 2019

FAQ

Lotte Hotel Moscow 8 Novinskiy Blvd, Building 2 121099, Russian Federation 2nd floor, Chrystal Ballroom
Business Attire
Delegates registration starts at 8 AM at conference day. Please pay attention to deligates registration signs.
During registration, you will receive a conference participant badge in return for your business card. Wearing a badge is mandatory throughout the conference.
The agenda of the event can be found on the conference website in the "AGENDA" section.
Presentations will be available for viewing and downloading in the "AGENDA" section 3 days after the conference.
The working languages of the conference are Russian and English. During the presentations, simultaneous translation will be organized. The headset will be available in the lecture hall.
For conference participants, special prices for accommodation at the Lotte Hotel Moscow are provided

have any questions?

address

Cyprus:Dimitraki Christodoulou, 5, 3rd floor,
Office 303, 1035, Nicosia, Cyprus

Ukraine:01001 Ukraine, Kiev,
st. Sofievskaya, 18, office 9

LOTTE HOTEL, МОСКВА
21 - 22 СЕНТЯБРЯ 2020, МОСКВА

INTAX EXPO

Международная конференция и выставка, посвященная вопросам налогового планирования и структурирования бизнеса в России и за рубежом.

О МЕРОПРИЯТИИ

INTAX EXPO RUSSIA с 2011 года является самой масштабной международной площадкой для профессионального общения топ-менеджеров бизнеса, работающего на глобальных рынках, с представителями финансовых, юридических и консалтинговых компаний, которые сопровождают международные сделки и коммерческие операции.

Конференцию посещают более 300 участников из 20 стран мира для обмена актуальной информацией об изменениях в национальном и международном законодательствах в сферах налогового планирования и структурирования бизнеса.

Именно здесь можно получить наиболее актуальные решения по структурированию бизнеса в соответствии с требованиями по прозрачности корпоративных структур, обменяться идеями и опытом, а также расширить сеть клиентов и партнеров.

INTAX EXPO RUSSIA – событие, которое превращает вопросы в действенные решения.

УЧАСТНИКИ КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ УЗНАЮТ

Как работает новое «антиофшорное» налоговое законодательство на практике
Как влияют на работу компаний новые правила финансового мониторинга
Какие изменения происходят в валютном контроле в России
Какие решения по использованию иностранных компаний законны и актуальны в 2020 году
Как структурировать бизнес в соответствии с требованиями по прозрачности корпоративных структур
Как работать с иностранными банками российским компаниям

НАЙДИТЕ НОВЫЕ
РЕШЕНИЯ ДЛЯ ВАШЕГО БИЗНЕСА
И ЗАВОДИТЕ НОВЫЕ ЗНАКОМСТВА

В основе нашего подхода к организации мероприятия лежит понимание, что бизнес — это, прежде всего, отношения между людьми, где доверие, репутация и личное знакомство зачастую играют решающую роль при выборе партнеров.

Именно поэтому мы создаем платформу для эффективного общения, что позволяет нашим участникам не только получить знания и профессиональную информацию, а еще и лучше узнать и понять друг друга, а также осмысленно и нестандартно продвигать услуги, идеологии и точки зрения.

INTAX
EXPO RUSSIA
В 2020 ГОДУ

КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ
50+ ведущих иностранных и российских экспертов в сферах налогового и корпоративного права, международных финансов и комплаенс.
ВЫСТАВКА
20+ международных компаний, которые предоставляют услуги по структурированию, управлению и защите бизнеса в России и за рубежом.
НЕТВОРКИНГ
300+ делегатов из России и еще 20 стран мира станут участниками различных формальных и неформальных мероприятий, на которых можно наладить полезные деловые контакты с партнерами из России и из-за рубежа.

АУДИТОРИЯ

Эффективность Вашего участия в конференции будет обеспечена нашими безупречными организационными стандартами, роскошным местом проведения мероприятия и самым высоким профессиональным уровнем делегатов, докладчиков и экспонентов. Профиль участника INTAX EXPO RUSSIA:

ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛИ БИЗНЕСА:

  • СОБСТВЕННИКИ И ДИРЕКТОРА
  • ФИНАНСОВЫЕ ДИРЕКТОРА
  • РУКОВОДИТЕЛИ ЮРИДИЧЕСКИХ ДЕПАРТАМЕНТОВ

 

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫЕ УСЛУГИ:

  • ФИНАНСОВЫЕ УСЛУГИ
  • ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЙ КОНСАЛТИНГ
  • ЮРИДИЧЕСКИЕ УСЛУГИ
  • КОРПОРАТИВНОЕ СТРУКТУРИРОВАНИЕ
  • НАЛОГОВЫЙ КОНСАЛТИНГ
  • БАНКОВСКИЕ УСЛУГИ

ПОЧЕМУ СТОИТ ПОСЕТИТЬ
INTAX EXPO RUSSIA

Участники
и спикеры из 20 стран
Доклады и дискуссии
на самые важные темы
Роскошная
локация конференции
Безупречная организация
мероприятия
40 спикеров
самого высокого уровня
Нетворкинг среди лидеров
международного бизнеса
Вечерний коктейль
для закрепления
новых знакомств

ПРОГРАММА

СЕКЦИЯ I

Антиофшорное законодательство в России сегодня и завтра. Мы подробно разберем, какие нормы сегодня работают в России, какие изменения произошли после проведения налоговой амнистии, и чего ожидать бизнесу в ближайшем будущем. Эксперты в сфере налогов подробно расскажут, как это отразится на работе компаний и на налогообложении владельцев бизнеса. Какие решения подойдут именно Вашей компании? Возможно, это перенос всех операций в Россию? Или смена налоговой резидентности бенефициара? А может быть это публичность компании и выход на IPO?
СЕКЦИЯ II

Международный бизнес требует глобальных решений. Российские компании, активно работающие на внешних рынках, традиционно пользуются возможностями иностранных компаний для упрощения своей бизнес деятельности, получения налоговых льгот и других выгод. Что сегодня предлагают иностранные юрисдикции российскому бизнесу? Как легально и эффективно использовать зарубежные компании российским предпринимателям? Об этом будут говорить консультанты из Великобритании, Швейцарии, Люксембурга, ОАЭ, США.
СЕКЦИЯ III

Потребность в качественных банковских услугах обязывает международные компании демонстрировать открытость и прозрачность своей структуры и деловой активности. Обсудим, какие банки сейчас готовы работать с российским бизнесом, какие у них требования и условия. А также затронем вопросы использования стремительно развивающихся платежных систем как альтернативу традиционным банкам. Вы встретите представителей иностранных банков, платежных систем и консультантов, которые помогут разобраться, какое решение подходит именно Вашему бизнесу.
ПОЛНАЯ ВЕРСИЯ ПРОГРАММЫ
Полная версия программы первого дня будет доступна в ближайшее время

СЕКЦИЯ I

Разберем самые популярные мифы о международном налоговом планировании. Какие вопросы помогает решить бизнесу иностранная компания и где она становится источником дополнительных проблем? Может ли полноценно функционировать компания без обоснования деловой цели для банка и контролирующих органов? Проверьте, все ли правильно в Вашем бизнесе и не находитесь ли Вы в плену мифов, навязанных непрофессионалами!
СЕКЦИЯ II

Валютный контроль и другие законодательные ограничения создают проблемы дляведения бизнеса? Ужесточающиеся правила финансового мониторинга усложняют международную торговлю товарами и услугами? Финансисты и юристы поделятся своей практикой и опытом клиентов, а Вы откроете для себя массу полезных инсайтов, которые помогут Вам в ежедневных деловых операциях.
СЕКЦИЯ III

В завершении конференции лучшие эксперты в сфере международных финансов и права дадут рекомендации российским клиентам из различных сфер бизнеса по структурированию своих компаний, размещению активов и использованию финансовых инструментов, которые помогут бизнесу функционировать максимально эффективно и получать выгоду от легальных возможностей, предлагаемых в различных странах. Советы лучших консультантов из России и мировых финансовых центров дадут Вам новые идеи для улучшения своего бизнеса, применить, которые Вы сможете уже сегодня.
ПОЛНАЯ ВЕРСИЯ ПРОГРАММЫ
Полная версия программы второго дня будет доступна в ближайшее время

СПИКЕРЫ

МАРИЯ ТКАЧЕНКО

(ЛЮКСЕМБУРГ)

ZIFFER GROUP

Тема выступления:

Почему популярность Люксембурга среди российских частных инвесторов неизменно росла в ушедшем десятилетии и что ждать в новом?

Кирилл Пестун

(Великобритания)

COMFORM SOLUTIONS LIMITED

Тема выступления:

Уточняется.

АНДРЕАС САНТИС

(КИПР)

LEPTOS GROUP OF COMPANIES

Тема выступления:

Гражданство и программы ВНЖ за инвестиции Кипра и Греции.

Надежда Тимошина

(Кипр)

CONNECTEDSKY LEGAL & CORPORATE CONSULTANTS LIMITED

Тема выступления:

Уточняется.

АЛЕКСАНДР ЛИНС

(ЛИХТЕНШТЕЙН)

LMG LIGHTHOUSE TRUST REG.

Тема выступления:

Уточняется.

СПОНСОРЫ

ВЫСТАВКА

КАК ПРИНЯТЬ УЧАСТИЕ?

СТАТЬ ДЕЛЕГАТОМ
Развивайте и поддерживайте отношения с коллегами и партнерами, найдите новые решения для Вашего бизнеса и для потребностей Ваших клиентов, увеличивайте свою профессиональную сеть и заводите новые знакомства!

Условия участия для делегатов из Российской Федерации и Республики Беларусь
30 000 руб
15 000 руб
(до 11 сентября 2020)
Стоимость участия в конференции для делегатов от иностранных компаний:
950 евро
500 евро
(до 11 сентября 2020)
СТАТЬ ЭКСПОНЕНТОМ
Продвигайте Вашу компанию, лично общайтесь с максимальным количеством участников и донесите информацию об услугах вашей компании при помощи экспозиционного стенда.
СТАТЬ СПОНСОРОМ
Подтвердите свои лидирующие позиции на рынке с помощью эксклюзивных маркетинговых инструментов, а также доклада, выставочного стенда и многого другого.

ОРГАНИЗАТОР

INTAX GROUP — компания событийных коммуникаций в сферах управления корпоративными и частными активами, инвестирования, корпоративного менеджмента и налогового планирования. С 2009 года мы создаем мероприятия в 10 разных странах мира, и благодаря нашим глубоким знаниям тематики, ежедневной аналитике и постоянному общению ведущими мировыми экспертами, мы создаем лучшие события, задача которых – дать самую актуальную и эксклюзивную информацию, наладить деловые отношения с коллегами и партнерами со всех континентов, найти новых клиентов.

САЙТ INTAX GROUP: https://intax-group.com

Конференция INTAX EXPO RUSSIA впервые прошла в России в 2011 и с тех пор является одним из самых знаковых событий страны в сфере финансов. Топ менеджеры ведущих украинских компаний и профессионалы финансового и юридического рынка со всего мира обсуждают на сцене самые актуальные темы, а живое общение во время перерывов и вечернего коктейля доказывает, что самое интересное – в кулуарах!

КАК ЭТО БЫЛО В 2019

ВОПРОС/ОТВЕТ

Lotte Hotel Moscow, Новинский бульвар 8, строение 2, Москва, 121099, Россия 2 этаж, фойе возле зала Кристалл
Повседневно-деловой
Регистрация делегатов будет проходить с 8.00 в день конференции. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание на указатели для регистрации делегатов.
Во время регистрации Вы получите бедж участника конференции взамен Вашей визитной карточки. Ношение беджа является обязательным на протяжении всей конференции
С программой мероприятия можно ознакомиться на сайте конференции в разделе «Программа».
Презентации будут доступны для просмотра и скачивания в разделе «Программа» через 3 дня после конференции
Рабочие языки конференции - русский и английский. Во время презентаций будет организован синхронный перевод. Гарнитура будет доступна в лекционном зале
Для участинков конференции предусмотрены специальные цены на проживание в отеле Lotte Hotel Moscow

остались вопросы?

адрес

Кипр:Dimitraki Christodoulou, 5, 3rd floor,
Office 303, 1035, Nicosia, Cyprus

Украина:01001 Украина, Киев,
ул. Софиевская, 18, офис 9